Where I write!

Posted: July 6, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,
  • I write on a Mac Book Air 11.
  • I usually carry my laptop with me everywhere I go, so having a small light weight Mac is ideal for me.
  • I play music usually on head phones off of my head; however, I frequently put them on when a song I like plays.
  • I am reading: Mastery by: Robert Greene; Another Country by: James Baldwin.
  • I read a little everyday, and my word goal is 2000 words a day when I am writing.
  • I keep a vision board and copies of my titles laying around for inspiration.

 

Comments
  1. hubitus says:

    Thanks for this glimpse into your writing space! It’s really interesting. Loved the part about the head-phones and the pic of the corner vision-board.

    Like

Leave a Reply

