Grow a tree!

Posted: March 1, 2014 in Uncategorized

The Struggle Blog

Very well said Jeff… I took a different route with my first book which would be similar to self publishing; however, I call it incorporated publishing because I was able to build a small publishing house of my own in the process… Don’t get me wrong I too had to deal with some if not all of the same issues as if I self published only difference is I retained all rights and with that all responsibilities as far as distribution storage cost returns and rejections… The catch 22 is that now 6 years later I have built my own fan base my own connections my own brand in the process of learning how to write a book that will sell commercially… It takes time to grow a tree so if I was you I would start by planting the seeds and watching them grow… I have a 6 year…

View original post 29 more words

Leave a Reply

