My Struggle with Health

Posted: February 24, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Today is the day to care… Life is so precious, but abused can be lived in peril. My unhealthy eating and living habits had me admitted and I didn’t know anything was wrong with me. I developed an intestinal virus that I was unaware of; that i may have live with for years without knowing. I was so busy enjoy today and not living for tomorrow that my sudden gain of weight seem warranted. The back pains seem normal because of the weight gain, and the lack of sleep and irritable attitude too… The truth is I was miserable and in need of medical attention.

I wanted to share this with the world because it changed my life. This was that pivotal plot point in my life when the story took a turn only this will become a happy ending now that I took the initiative to go get checked up…

Moral of the story is go get check out if your feel funny… Its not normal to live in pain and discomfort… Help is available! I got better and within 3 days lost 11 pounds. My skin glows again and my future seems so much brighter… Thank God!

Comments
  1. […] My Struggle with Health. […]

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on The Struggle Blog and commented:

    enter email address

    Like

Leave a Reply

